Mart Beckers

Mart Beckers

Voorzitter
voorzitter@laczuid.nl
046-8200202

Ralph Cadier

Ralph Cadier

Vice-voorzitter
ralph@laczuid.nl
043-3560404

Corrie Terlingen

Corrie Terlingen

Bestuurslid Opleidingen
corrie@laczuid.nl
043-3251684


Jack Sarneel

Jack Sarneel

Penningmeester
penningmeester@laczuid.nl
043-4090350

Kim Cremers

Kim Cremers

Bestuurslid PR
kim@laczuid.nl
045-8501542

Leon Habets

Leon Habets

Secretaris
info@laczuid.nl
043-3648033


Lianne Jacobs

Lianne Jacobs

Bestuurslid PR
lianne@laczuid.nl
043-3088502